Day 7- The face of Lex on Fridays

  
This is me after a session on the treadmill at the gym. I hate running outside but on the treadmill I feel like I could run for hours. It helps clear my mind and as we all know exercise makes you feel so much better. Running my demons away, or running from them? Who really knows and who cares as long as it makes me feel better. There hasn’t been much room in my head for thinking today. It’s been over powered by a head ache. There is so much tension in my shoulders and neck. The pain is pushing everything else away. It’s time for a hot shower and a relax. Then tomorrow a sleep in. It’s the weekends that can be hard as their is so much more alone time. Though I feel a bit stronger this weekend. So maybe things are looking up.

XO

LL

Leave a Reply

