365 Days and Counting

Today is my one year anniversary. I never expected to be gone this long or that I wouldn’t want to go home. I want to just say thank you to everyone who has been part of this adventure with me. It’s been epic and there is so much more to come. So to everyone back in Australia (and New Zealand) I love you all and miss you and am looking forward to seeing your faces again. To everyone I met along the way, thanks for being a part of the story and sharing your life with me no matter how brief our encounter. To my friends here in Berlin, when the time comes for me to say goodbye it will be hard but I know it won’t be forever.

Much love to everyone

To 365 days abroad and many more.

xo
LL

PS: To celebrate this milestone I am going to give stand up another crack. So if you find yourself in Berlin on Sunday June 30th come along to Buzz Club in Neukölln.

20130628-090155.jpg

Leave a Reply

