Bucket List

With my decision to undertake a Masters this means that there is a high possibility that I will be leaving Europe sooner than expected. This means I need a bucket list of things I want to do before I leave so here is the beginning in no particular order. If you have any suggestions please let me know.

xo
LL

Drink in the beer halls of Munich

Club all night and all day in Berlin

Make my own piece of streetart

Get a crazy haircut

Celebrate a white Christmas

Bring in the new year beneath the Brandenburger Tor

Visit the abandoned amusement park

Shop at the Christmas markets in Nuremberg

Drink Glühwein

Drink Port in Portugal

Go back to Barcelona and travel more of Spain

Eat more Tapas

Walk Cinque Terra

Buy more leather in Florence

Make a wish at Trevi fountain

Go to Bruges as I just like saying Bruges

Drink red wine in Bordeaux

Drink Champagne in Champagne

Kiss someone under the Effie tower

Stare at Montes Lillie’s again

Dance in Ibiza

Drive around Ireland with my friends

Go punting in Cambridge

Eat more cheese than is humanly possible in France.

Meet more amazing people

Fall in love

Get my heart broken

Go to the Natural History museum in London, again

Attend the Edinburgh Fringe Festival

Hot air balloon over Cappadocia

Visit Morocco

Leave a Reply

