Songs of a European Summer

I am not proud of all of these songs but they have played over and over again so many times that it seems I am destined to remember this summer when ever I hear them.

Dancing in Hyde Park and the ultimate song for not wanting summer to end

Please never play this song again. Please!

I actually have no idea what this song is about  but they love it over here.

Reminds me of breakfast in Naxos

For the quiet moments

A horrible ride in a taxi/bus to Paceville in Malta. The girl behind me could not sing

Annoying. Annoying. Annoying

 

These last two are techinacally not songs but have played a big part in the memories of this summer.

Thanks for the series meow and for singing along LL cool J

Who knew I could watch so much Fresh Prince of Bel Air a TV show not aired in years.

Leave a Reply

